Brian Wozniak
President
email: bwozniak@pec-kc.com
Office: (913) 764-8700
Cell: (913) 749-6999
Fax: (866) 846-1999
Dean Rose
VP Operations
email: drose@pec-kc.com
Office: (913) 764-8700
Cell: (913) 749-7269
Fax: (866) 846-1999

Mike Cielocha
Sales- Nebraska, Iowa
Nebraska Sales Office
email: mikec@pec-kc.com
Cell: (402) 276-2125
Fax: (866) 846-1999
Anne Lesko
Accounting Clerk
email: alesko@pec-kc.com
Office: (913) 764-8700
Fax: (866) 846-1999

Jason Rose
Shipping / Receiving
email: jasonr@pec-kc.com
Office: (913) 764-8700
Fax: (866) 846-1999
Alan Wellman
Operations
email: awellman@pec-kc.com
Office: (913) 764-8700
Fax: (866) 846-1999

Don Hunter
Marketing Assistant
email: dond@pec-kc.com
Office: (913) 764-8700
Fax: (866) 846-1999